Select Page

The American Football Conference (AFC) is one of the two conferences of the National Football League (NFL and has four divisions, the AFC East, North, South and West.

American Football Conference

1Baltimore Ravens
1Buffalo Bills
1Cincinnati Bengal
1Cleveland Browns
1Denver Broncos
1Houston Texans
1Indianapolis Colts
1Jacksonville Jaguars
1Kansas City Chiefs
1Las Vegas Raiders
1Los Angeles Chargers
1Miami Dolphins
1New England Patriots
1New York Jets
1Pittsburgh Steelers
1Tennessee Titans